top of page

Board of Directors

KIWANIS - Lubbock Leaders

Club members nominate and elect the club officers and board members who have the talent and determination to guide the club through the year.

A club's board of directors is composed of elected directors and club officers. Most of the business of the club is handled by the board of directors. The board determines the policies and activities of the club, approves the budget and bills to be paid, gives counsel to committees and handles general management of the club.


We thank our Board of Directors for their time and service!

2022-2023 Officers

President: Debby Conn

President-Elect: Russell Johnson

Vice President: Joe Phea

Secretary: Paul Rostad

Treasurer: Cindy Ham

Immediate Past President: Tim Upp

Directors/Board Members


Class of 2021-2023


Tom Andrews

James Dugger

Reed Hitch

David Mallard

Class of 2023-2025

David Cook

Kim Davis

Wayne Kohout

Luke Mason

bottom of page